Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Director of Instruction

Jared Cardillo
H. Jared Cardillo
Director of Instruction

  Boardman Local School District
  7410 Market Street
  Boardman, OH  44512

Phone: (330)726-3412 Ex: 63413

Email: Jared.Cardillo@boardmanschools.org


Barb Lucivjansky

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (330)726-3412 Ex: 68015

Email: Barb.Lucivjansky@boardmanschools.org


 

Jeanne Rider

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (330)726-3412

Email: Jean.Rider@boardmanschools.org


Pam Grabman

Literacy Coach

Phone: (330)726-3412 Ex: 67137

Email: Pam.Grabman@boardmanschools.org

 

Kristin Conroy

Math Coach

Phone:(330)726-3412 Ex: 67137

Email: Kristin.Conroy@boardmanschools.org

 

Marilyn Scheetz

Gifted Coach

Phone:(330)726-3412 Ex: 67137

Email: Marilyn.scheetz@boardmanschools.org


 

 

*New - Federal Programs Public Participation Notice*

 

FEDERAL PROGRAMS REPORT

Boardman Local Schools

Board of Education Meeting

Thursday, June 29, 2017

6:30 pm

BCMS Small Auditorium

 

A report of Federal and State Programs will be given at the June Board Meeting of the Boardman Board of Education.  An opportunity for public input on the use of these funds within federal guidelines will be given.

 

Contact Us
Stay Connected