staff roster

Name Department Position Email Address
Affagato, Ron Support Staff Custodian
Alexander, Dwendolyn Vocal music Teacher dwendolyn.alexander@boardmanschools.org
Amendol, William Music Teacher bill.amendol@boardmanschools.org
Amero, Maddalena Foreign Language Teacher & Department Leader m.amero@boardmanschools.org
Anderson, Ruth Special Education Teacher & Department Leader ruth.anderson@boardmanschools.org
Armstrong, Jean Support Staff Athletic Secretary jean.armstrong@boardmanschools.org
Banks, Kathryn Psychologist Pyschologist kathy.banks@boardmanschools.org
Basista, Jenefer English Teacher jenefer.basista@boardmanschools.org
Betts, Debra Special Education Teacher debra.betts@boardmanschools.org
Birch, Pat Social Studies Teacher pat.birch@boardmanschools.org
Bott, Anne Guidance Counselor (R-Z) anne.bott@boardmanschools.org
Boyll, Jeff Foreign Language Teacher jeff.boyll@boardmanschools.org
Brett, Cathy Support Staff Attendant cathy.brett@boardmanschools.org
Burke, Carol Science Teacher carol.burke@boardmanschools.org
Burke, Jaclyn Science Teacher jaclyn.burke@boardmanschools.org
Burkey, Justine Science Teacher justine.burkey@boardmanschools.org
Birch, Alyssa Art Teacher alyssa.calautti@boardmanschools.org
Cardillo, Jared Administration Principal jared.cardillo@boardmanschools.org
Carnie, Kathryn English Teacher katie.carnie@boardmanschools.org
Chambers, Steven Music Teacher steve.chambers@boardmanschools.org
Chartier, Cindy Support Staff Financial Secretary cindy.chartier@boardmanschools.org
Cliff, James Art Teacher jim.cliff@boardmanschools.org
Clones,Rae Attendance Secretary Staff rae.clones@boardmanschools.org
Cordova, Karen Science Teacher karen.cordova@boardmanschools.org
Craig-Yardas, Shana Social Studies Teacher shana.craig@boardmanschools.org
Cretella, Kate Support Staff Librarian katie.cretella@boardmanschools.org
Crilley, Gina English-TV Communications Teacher gina.crilley@boardmanschools.org
Cullen, Justine Mathematics Teacher justine.cullen@boardmanschools.org
Daltorio, Dayna Health & P.E. Teacher dayna.daltorio@boardmanschools.org
Davidson, Edith Art Teacher & Department Leader edie.davidson@boardmanschools.org
Davis, Carrie Mathematics Teacher carrie.davis@boardmanschools.org
Davis, Larry Science Teacher & Department Leader larry.davis@boardmanschools.org
Davner, Daniela Support Staff Records Secretary d.davner@boardmanschools.org
Day, Robert Industrial Arts Teacher bob.day@boardmanschools.org
De Sole, Mari Louise English Teacher marilouise.sole@boardmanschools.org
DeAngelo, Chad Science Teacher chad.deangelo@boardmanschools.org
D'Eramo, Mark Science Teacher mark.deramo@boardmanschools.org
DiFrancesco, Nick Math Teacher nick.difrancesco@boardmanschools.org
Dively, Terry Special Education Teacher terry.dively@boardmanschools.org
Dohar, Albert Mathematics Department Chair Teacher al.dohar@boardmanschools.org
Ewing, Daniel Guidance Counselor(E-K) dan.ewing@boardmanschools.org
Fernback, Cynthia Administration Assistant Principal cindy.fernback@boardmanschools.org
Franczkowski, Diane Support Staff Office Secretary diane.franczkowski@boardmanschools.org
Gabriel, Joe Special Education Teacher joe.gabriel@boardmanschools.org
Garrity, Leslie English Teacher leslie.garrity@boardmanschools.org
Gerthung, Michael Mathematics Teacher mike.gerthung@boardmanschools.org
Gorski, Denise Interim Athletic Director denise.gorski@boardmanschools.org
Haber, Vincetta English Teacher vincetta.haber@boardmanschools.org
Hay, Christine Support Staff Attendant christine.hay@boardmanschools.org
Hewko, Nicholas Social Studies Teacher nick.hewko@boardmanschools.org
Hollabuagh, Joseph English & BSTN Teacher joe.hollabaugh@boardmanschools.org
Jadue, Moris Foreign Language Teacher moris.jadue@boardmanschools.org
Kale, Jayne Support Staff School Receptionist jayne.kale@boardmanschools.org
Kannal, Karen Support Staff Drug Prevention Coordinator karen.kannal@boardmanschools.org
Kaut, Donnis Special Education Teacher donnis.kaut@boardmanschools.org
Keifer, Mary Ann Foreign Language Teacher maryann.keifer@boardmanschools.org
Kennedy, Wendy Speech Pathologist Speech wendy.kennedy@boardmanschools.org
Kephart,Laura English Teacher larua.kephart@boardmanschools.org
King, Andrew Math Teacher andrew.king@boardmanschools.org
Knox, Scott Health & PE Teacher scott.knox@boardmanschools.org
Kornbau, David Administration Associate Principal dave.kornbau@boardmanschools.org
Land, Karl Science Teacher karl.land@boardmanschools.org
Lane, Jeffrey Support Staff School Security jeff.lane@boardmanschools.org
Lauderman, Courtney Social Studies Teacher courtney.lauderman@boardmanschools.org
Leonard, Carolyn Special Education Teacher carolyn.leonard@boardmanschools.org
Limbert, Pamela English Teacher pam.limbert@boardmanschools.org
Mansour, Amanda Mathematics Teacher amanda.mansour@boardmanschools.org
Marinucci, Mary Jane English Teacher & Department Leader janie.marinucci@boardmanschools.org
Marlin, Jody Support Staff Guidance Secretary jody.marlin@boardmanschools.org
Matey, Elizabeth English Teacher betsy.matey@boardmanschools.org
Mateo, Laura Foreign Language Teacher laura.mateo@boardmanschools.org
Matiste, Noelle Business Education Teacher noelle.matiste@boardmanschools.org
McCrate, Betsy mathematics teacher betsy.mccrate@boardmanschools.org
McElhaney, Liliana Foreign Language Teacher liliana.mcelhaney@boardmanschools.org
McPhee, Cindy Support Staff Teacher Aide cindy.mcphee@boardmanschools.org
Mercer, Heather Science Teacher heather.mercer@boardmanschools.org
Miller, Elisabeth English & ELL Teacher elisabeth.miller@boardmanschools.org
Mincher, Karen Health & PE Teacher and Department Lead karen.mincher@boardmanschools.org
Mindy, Debra Support Staff Attendant debra.mindy@boardmanschools.org
Moran, Heather Science Teacher heather.moran@boardmanschools.org
Popio, Michael Math Teacher michael.popio@boardmanschools.org
Riccitelli, Kara Special Education Teacher kara.riccitelli@boardmanschools.org
Rigby, Amanda Science Teacher amanda.rigby@boardmanschools.org
Nord, Randy English Teacher randy.nord@boardmanschools.org
Olson, Stephanie English Teacher stephanie.olson@boardmanschools.org
Opritza, Nicholas Support Staff BPAC Supervisor nick.opritza@boardmanschools.org
Orr, William Guidance Counselor(A-D) william.orr@boardmanschools.org
Oslin, Nancy Support Staff Teacher Aide nancy.oslin@boardmanschools.org
Pasquale, Barbara support staff librarian barb.pasquale@boardmanschools.org
Pavlansky, David English Teacher dave.pavlansky@boardmanschools.org
Pecchia, Linda Support Staff Cafeteria / Attendance linda.pecchia@boardmanschools.org
Peters, Michelle Principal's Administrative Secretary m.peters@boardmanschools.org
Pfahler, Laura Business Education Teacher laura.pfahler@boardmanschools.org
Phillips, John English Teacher john.phillips@boardmanschools.org
Piper, Karen Support Staff Attendant karen.piper@boardmanschools.org
Powell, Michael Industrial Arts Teacher mike.powell@boardmanschools.org
Prokop, Michele Music Teacher & Department Lead michele.vari@boardmanschools.org
Purfey, Sue Special Education Teacher sue.purfey@boardmanschools.org
Racz, Brian Social Studies Teacher & Department Leader brian.racz@boardmanschools.org
Rast, Kristen Special Education Teacher kristen.rast@boardmanschools.org
Reash, Kristopher Mathematics Teacher kristopher.reash@boardmanschools.org
Reitmann, Patricia Health & PE Teacher patricia.reitmann@boardmanschools.org
Rhodes, Christopher Technology Computer Technician chris.rhodes@boardmanschools.org
Richley, John Science Teacher john.richley@boardmanschools.org
Rohan, Joacheim Special Education Teacher joacheim.rohan@boardmanschools.org
Ruggieri, Thomas Music Teacher tom.ruggieri@boardmanschools.org
Sacco, Eleanor Foreign Language Teacher eleanor.sacco@boardmanschools.org
Seil, Joanne Support Staff Attendant joanneseil1@gmail.com
Shevock, Michael Music Teacher mike.shevock@boardmanschools.org
Shobel, Mary Beth Foreign Language Teacher marybeth.shobel@boardmanschools.org
Shonn, Erica Foreign Language Teacher erica.shonn@boardmanschools.org
Shurtleff, Steven English-TV Communications Teacher steven.shurtleff@boardmanschools.org
Simione, Eric Social Studies Teacher eric.simione@boardmanschools.org
Smercansky, David Support Staff Athletic Director david.smercansky@boardmanschools.org
Smrek. Linda Music Teacher linda.smrek@boardmanschools.org
Smrek, Richard Guidance & Department Lead Counselor (L-Q) rick.smrek@boardmanschools.org
Snyder,Don Support staff Custodian 1st Assistant
Stanton, Evelyn Business Education Teacher & Department Leader evelyn.stanton@boardmanschools.org
Sturgiss, Julie social studies teacher julie.sturgiss@boardmanschools.org
Sypert, Richard Science Teacher richard.sypert@boardmanschools.org
Tamulonis, Susan Support Staff Nurse sue.tamulonis@boardmanschools.org
Taraba, Judy Home Economics Teacher judith.taraba@boardmanschools.org
Terlesky, Brian Social Studies Teacher brian.terlesky@boardmanschools.org
Terlesky, Christine Social Studies Teacher christine.terlesky@boardmanschools.org
Travee, Lori Support Staff BSTN Clerk lori.travee@boardmanschools.org
Tuite, Timothy Music Teacher tim.tuite@boardmanschools.org
Vicarel, Sandra Support Staff Librarian sandy.vicarel@boardmanschools.org
Walsh, Gail support staff Independent Aide gail.walsh@boardmanschools.org
Weeks, Ronald Social Studies Teacher ronald.weeks@boardmanschools.org
Williams, Melissa English Teacher melissa.williams@boardmanschools.org
Yorde, Charles Industrial Arts Teacher chuck.yorde@boardmanschools.org
Zetts, Brittany Social Studies Teacher brittany.zetts@boardmanschools.org
Zetts, Tom Math Teacher tom.zetts@boardmanschools.org
Zimmers, Megan Special Education Teacher megan.zimmers@boardmanschools.org
Zura, Mark Administration Assistant Principal mark.zura@boardmanschools.org