Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Additional Staff

Special Areas
Mrs. Beth Bean, Computer beth.bean@boardmanschools.org
Mrs. Maria Broll, Resource Room maria.owens@boardmanschools.org
Mrs. Jen Carey, Counselor jennifer.carey@boardmanschools.org
Mrs. Sue Farkas, Art susan.farkas@boardmanschools.org
Mrs. Shannon Green, Physical Education shannon.green@boardmanschools.org
Mrs. Julie Kamenitsa, Reading Center julie.kamenitsa@boardmanschools.org
Mrs. Michelle Minteer, Resource Room michelle.reno@boardmanschools.org
Mrs. Patty Passarelli, Resource Room patricia.passarelli@boardmanschools.org
Mr. Robert Pavalko, Music robert.pavalko@boardmanschools.org
Mrs. Eve Russo, Librarian eve.russo@boardmanschools.org
Support Programs: Title I
Mrs. Kelley Cervello kelley.cervello@boardmanschools.org
Mrs. Jennifer Cuevas jennifer.cuevas@boardmanschools.org
Mrs. Jennifer Herold jenniferherold@boardmanschools.org
Colleen Hurdley colleen.hurdley@boardmanschools.org
Mrs. Lisa Klema

lisaklema@boardmanschools.org

Patricia Kinkela

patricia.kinkela@boardmanschools.org

Kaleigh Loomis kaleigh.loomis@boardmanschools.org
Fran Machuga francis.machuga@boardmanschools.org
Susan Novak susan.novak@boardmanschools.org
Gina Roth gina.roth@boardmanschools.org
Roula Saab roula.saab@boardmanschools.org
Support Services
After School Aide  
Lisa Buchmann, Aide  
Mrs. Angela Burns, Nurse angela.burns@boardmanschools.org
Ms Theresa Isabella, Before School Attendant  
Kayla McCormick, Psychologist kayla.mccormick@boardmanschools.org
Elizabeth Murphy, Aide  
Mrs. Maureen Newell, OT m.newell@mahoningesc.org
Mrs. Chrystin Rickert, Speech and Language Therapist chrystin.ritter@boardmanschools.org
Mrs. Shari Yuhas, Aide/After School Attendant sharon.yuhas@boardmanschools.org
Custodial
Mr. Joe Ingram, Head Custodian joe.ingram@boardmanschools.org
Mr. Mike Lascola, Night Custodian michael.lascola@boardmanschools.org
Karie Flak, Cleaning
Cafeteria
Mrs.Colleen Hardie
Ms Michele Helmick
Mrs. Irene Lariccia
Mrs. Sue Mattix
Cafeteria/Recess Aides
Mrs. Krista Brent

Mrs. Anita Burns

Hannah Fabian

Mrs. Carol Pierce

Bus Drivers
Mr. Ron Leone, Sr. #3
Mrs. Lara Wanamaker #6
Mr. Tom Davis #14
Joyce Berry #46
Mr. Jack Hockensmithy #47
Chris Mendenhall #52