Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Staff Email Addresses

Additional Staff Email Addresses

 

Specials

Mrs. Jennifer Flores, Gym - Jennifer.Flores@Boardmanschools.org

Mrs. Susan Farkas, Art - Susan.Farkas@Boardmanschools.org

Mrs. Wendy Kennedy, Speech - Wendy.Kennedy@Boardmanschools.org

Mr. Robert Pavalko, Music- Robert.Pavalko@Boardmanschools.org

Mrs. Jamie Malish, Reading Center - Jamie.Malish@Boardmanschools.org

Mrs. Kim Gorski,Computer - Kim.Gorski@Boardmanschools.org

Mrs. Debbie Slavens, Library- Debbie.Slavens@Boardmanschools.org

 

ELL 

Mrs. Melanie Oberle – Melanie.Oberle@Boardmanschools.org

Mrs. Jodi Pacella - Jodi.Pacella@Boardmanschools.org

 

Title I

Mrs. Kelly McNally - Kelly.McNally@Boardmanschools.org

Mrs. Marilou Slagle - Marilou.Slagle@Boardmanschools.org

Danielle Hoffman - Danielle.Hoffman@Boardmanschools.org

Julie Gay - Julie.Gay@boardmanschools.org

Julie Geiss - Julie.Geiss@boardmanschools.org

Erika Knapick - erika.knapick@boardmanschools.org

Sasha Detwiller - sasha.detwiller@boardmanschools.org

 


Preschool

Miss Jennifer Green- j.green@mahoningesc.org

 

Resource Rooms

Mrs. Denise McConnell - Denise.McConnell@Boardmanschools.org

Miss Kassie Gustafson- Kassie.Gustafson@Boardmanschools.org

Mrs. Renee Conti – Renee.Conti@Boardmanschools.org

Robin Stahura - robin.stahura@boardmanschools.org,

 

Cafeteria

Azzerde Gasior - azzerde.gasior@boardmanschools.org

Sheila Gentile - sheila.gentile@boardmanschools.org

 

Noon Time Aides

Therese Isabella - therese.isabella@boardmanschools.org

Jane Torek - jane.torek@boardmanschools.org

Shelley Holmes - shelley.holmes@boardmanschools.org

Abby Wilson - abby.wilson@boardmanschools.org

 

Custodial Staff

Mr. Paul Walker - Paul.Walker@Boardmanschools.org

Mrs. Pam Scharrer - Pam.Scharrer@Boardmanschools.org

MaryAnn Maclochlan - maryann.maclochlan@boardmanschools.org