Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Additional Staff

Teamwork

Additional Staff

SPECIAL AREAS                                                          

Mrs. Jen Carey, Counselor

Jennifer.Carey@BoardmanSchools.org
Mrs. Sue Farkas, Art

Susan.Farkas@BoardmanSchools.org

Mrs. Jennifer Flores, Physical Education Jennifer.Flores@BoardmanSchools.org
Mrs. Kim Gorski, Computer Kim.Gorski@BoardmanSchools.org
Mrs. Jamie Malish, Reading Center Jamie.Malish@BoardmanSchools.org
Mrs. Denise McConnell, Resource Room Denise.McConnell@BoardmanSchools.org    
Mrs. Michelle Minteer, Resource Room Michelle.Minteer@BoardmanSchools.org
Mr. Bob Pavalko, Music Robert.Pavalko@BoardmanSchools.org
Mrs. Debbie Slavens, Library Debbie.Slavens@BoardmanSchools.org

 

ELL                                         
Mrs. Melanie Oberle, Teacher Melanie.Oberle@BoardmanSchools.org
Mrs. Jodi Pacella, Aide Jodi.Pacella@BoardmanSchools.org

 

SUPPORT PROGRAMS-TITLE I                                                    
Mrs. Kelley Cervello Kelley.Cervello@BoardmanSchools.org
Sasha Detwiler Sasha.Detwiler@BoardmanSchools.org
Mrs. Julie Gay Julie.Gay@BoardmanSchools.org
Danielle Hoffman Danielle.Hoffman@BoardmanSchools.org
Sue Kendall Sue.Kendall@BoardmanSchools.org
Mrs. Kelly McNally Kelly.McNally@BoardmanSchools.org
Susan Novak Susan.Novak@BoardmanSchools.org
Mrs. Roula Saab Roula.Saab@BoardmanSchools.org
Mrs. Marilou Slagle Marilou.Slagle@BoardmanSchools.org

 

SUPPORT SERVICES  
Mrs. Dolores Beith, Aide Dolores.Beith@BoardmanSchools.org
Mrs. Amy Carkido, Nurse Amy.Carkido@BoardmanSchools.org
Mrs. Wendy Kennedy, Speech Wendy.Kennedy@BoardmanSchools.org
Mrs. Kelly McNally, After School Attendant Kelly.McNally@BoardmanSchools.org
Mr. Brian Meenachan, Attendant Brian.Meenachan@BoardmanSchools.org         
Mrs. Jean Sands, Aide/Before School Attendant Jean.Sands@BoardmanSchools.org
Jo Ann Sicufuse, Psychologist JoAnn.Sicafuse@BoardmanSchools.org
Jan Slosser, Occupational Therapist  J.Slosser@MahoningESC.org                                                               

 

CUSTODIAL

                                                 

Mr. Joe Ingram, Head Custodian Joe.Ingram@BoardmanSchools.org
Ms. Pam Scharrer, Night Custodian Pam.Scharrer@BoardmanSchools.org
Mrs. MaryAnn MacLochlan, Cleaning  
Mr. Nate Amendolea, Cleaning  

 

CAFETERIA  
Ms. Azzerde Gasior Azzerde.Gasior@BoardmanSchools.org
Ms. Michelle Helmick  

 

RECESS AIDES
Shelley Holmes
Lori Jones
Janie Torek
Therese Isabella
Carol Pierce

 

BUS DRIVERS                                                                                                                                        
#6 Lara Wanamaker
#9 Bob Passarelli
#11  
#20 Lori Gilber
#28 David Humphries
#32  
#39 Margaret Gallagher
#48 Marc Gillette
#50  
#52 Chris Mendenhall
#56 Lisa Kingsley
#70 James Lociec