Skip To Main Content

Board of Education

 of Education

Boardman School Board Members , Superintendent and Treasurer

Board of Education front row L/R: Treasurer A.J. Ginnetti, Board President John Fryda, Board Vice President Vickie Davis, Superintendent Tim Saxton. (back row L/R)  John Landers, Candace Rivera, Frank Zetts

2024  BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETINGS ARE HELD AT 6:30 PM 

Monday, January 22 Boardman High School
Monday, February 26 Boardman High School 
Monday, March 25 Robinwood Elementary School
Monday, April 22 Center Intermediate School
Monday, May 20 Stadium Drive Elementary
Thursday, June 27 Boardman High School
Monday, July 29 Boardman High School
Monday, August 26 Boardman High School
Monday, September 23 West Blvd. Elementary
Monday, October 21 Glenwood Jr. High School 
Monday, November 25 Boardman High School 
Monday, December 16 Boardman High School 

 

Click the link below to view the Board Meeting agendas:

http://www.boarddocs.com/oh/blsd/Board.nsf/Public

Board Members