Skip To Main Content
Jared Cardillo
Jared Cardillo
Director of Instruction

Boardman Local School District
7777 Glenwood Avenue
Boardman, OH  44512

Phone: (330)726-3412 Ex: 63413

Email: Jared.Cardillo@boardmanschools.org

 

Click on the TITLE IX icon above for procedural information

 

*New - Federal Programs Public Participation Notice*

 

FEDERAL PROGRAMS REPORT

Boardman Local Schools

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, July 31, 2023  

6:30 pm

Boardman High School

Click here to see report 

A report of Federal and State Programs will be given at the July Board Meeting of the Boardman Board of Education.  An opportunity for public input on the use of these funds within federal guidelines will be given.


Melissa D'Altorio
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (330)726-3412
Email: Melissa.Daltorio@boardmanschools.org


Lisa Hughes
Literacy Coach

Phone: (330)726-3412 Ex: 67137
Email: Lisa.Hughes@boardmanschools.org

 

Kristin Conroy
Math Coach
Phone:(330)726-3412 Ex: 67137
Email: Kristin.Conroy@boardmanschools.org

 

Lori O'Heren
Gifted Coach
Phone:(330)726-3412 Ex: 67162
Email: Lori.Oheren@boardmanschools.org

 

Edward Adams
Supervisor of Digital Learning / STEAM / PBL Coach
Phone:(330)726-3412 Ex: 67137
Email: Edward.Adams@boardmanschools.org