Open vision bar

Board of Education

Board of Education members, along with Superintendent Tim Saxton, and Treasurer Nick Ciarniello

Board of Education

and Administrators

Front Row L/R: Treasurer Nicholas Ciarniello, Jeffrey Barone, Board President Victoria Davis, Superintendent Timothy L. Saxton

 

Back Row L/R: Vice President John Landers, John W. Fryda, Frank Zetts 

 

 

2020  BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETINGS AT  6:30 PM UNLESS OTHERWISE NOTED
Monday, January 27 Boardman High School
Monday, February 24 West Blvd. Elementary School
Monday, March 23 Boardman High School
Monday, April 27 Boardman High School
Monday, May 18 Center Intermediate School
Monday, June 29 Boardman High School
Monday, July 27 Boardman High School
Monday, August 24 Boardman High School
Monday, September 28 Stadium Drive Elementary School
Monday, October 26 Glenwood Jr. High School 
Monday, November 23 Robinwood Lane Elementary School
Monday, December 21 Boardman High School 

 

Click the link below to view the Board Meeting agendas:

http://www.boarddocs.com/oh/blsd/Board.nsf/Public

 

Board Members

Meetings

ARCHIVED MEETINGS

Documents

Links